Calendar

Events Diary - 2020
Event Date Venue
Online Registration commences 

Early January

playfootball.com.au 
Face-to-face registration days

Sun 19 Jan: 1-5pm

Sun 02 Feb: 9-2pm

Sun 09 Feb: 9-2pm

Fri 14 Feb: 4-6pm

Oyster Bay Oval
Grading Days 02 - 14 Feb Oyster Bay Oval
U6 Orientation 14 Feb: 5-7pm Oyster Bay Oval
Late registration period 1 Feb - 29 May playfootball.com.au 
Friday night pre-season summer comp starts (Seniors) 07 February Oyster Bay Oval
Friday night pre-season summer comp starts (Juniors)  21 February Oyster Bay Oval
AGM 19 March 7:00pm Oyster Bay Oval
Coaches and Manager's night 19 March 8:00pm GRFC Clubhouse
Trial games 21 - 22 March GRFC / Como
Season commences - Round 1 28 - 29 March  
EASTER 11 - 12 April  
Registrations and/or Transfers Close. No further
registrations will be accepted.
29 May  
Firecracker Night Saturday 07 June Oyster Bay Oval
60 Year Celebration Night Saturday 13 June St George Motor Boat Club
Golden Oldies Day at The Bay Sunday 14 June Oyster Bay Oval
Junior Team Photos 20 & 27 June Clubhouse
Bardon Touring Team in QLD 12 - 17 July Oyster Bay Oval
     
End of season celebrations Sunday 02 August Clubhouse
Coaches & Managers Appreciation Night Friday 07 August Clubhouse
     
Saturday Grand Finals 22 August   * 29 August reserve date
Sunday Grand FInals 23 August  * 30 August reserve date
Senior Presentation Night Friday 11 Sept GRFC Clubhouse
Junior Presentation Day Sunday13Sept Oyster Bay Oval 

 

 

 

.

Thanks to our Sponsors

        

    

 

. .     

   

   

Do you want to part of the GRFC family? Get in touch with our and enquire about our sponsorship packages and how you can reach 1,000 Georges River FC players and their families.

Support our players and parents - view our GRFC Business Directory